Ваш браузер устарел. Рекомендуем обновить его до последней версии.

СПРАВОЧНИК КОМПАНИИ

                + 7 3466 219111 Приемная BOOSTERLIFT@boosterlift.ru  
                + 7 3466 219222 Факс    
                + 7 3466 219333  
АТC    
                 Добавочный номер АТС      
                 202  Факс    
                 203  Директор Direktor@boosterlift.ru  
                 205  Юристконсульт Jurisconsult@boosterlift.ru  
                 208  Бухгалтер
Buhgalter@boosterlift.ru  
                 209  Главный Бухгалтер               
EVKozak@boosterlift.ru +73466296022 Тел/Факс
                 210  Энергетик Jenergetik@boosterlift.ru  
                 211  Отдел Кадров Kadry@boosterlift.ru  
                 212  Отдел ОТ,ТБ и ООС OTB@boosterlift.ru  
                 215  ЦИТС Dispetcher@boosterlift.ru  
                 216  Отдел Механика Mehanik@boosterlift.ru  
                219  Технологический отдел  Tehnolog@boosterlift.ru  
                 220   ЧОП